Reviews

Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 21, 2020,
Very helpful and very friendly service. Very helpful finding affordable eye care. I cannot think of anyway to improve service. I was very pleased with the services they provided.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 11, 2020,
The location is great for me. The office was clean and the staff were helpul and pleasant. The optometrist is very caring and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my visit and was very satisfied with my treatment. I felt no sales pressure. The parking lot is a bit small. You have to enter one side and exit on the other side. Once you been there it is no problem. I believe there is parking on the side of the building.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 9, 2020,
Everybody was wonderful to me and very helpful! I feel rest assured and happy that I got my eye appointment and I am getting new glasses yay! Thank You Blue Sky!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 7, 2020,
Everyone was great and I had the best eye appointment I have never had an eye doctor spend so much time checking my eyes I’d definitely recommend them to anyone
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 27, 2019,
My husband was very impressed with the female optometrist. Said she was very knowledgeable and did a great job with our daughter. Thank you!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 22, 2019,
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 21, 2019,
😃
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 19, 2019,
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 18, 2019,
😃
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 8, 2019,
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 7, 2019,
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Apr 10, 2018,
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 20, 2018,
Very friendly and fast!
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 17, 2016,
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
14 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Contact Us

*Please do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, or personal medical information in any emails you send to us.